Grundig Service Partner Oberösterreich

Probst & Roeck KG
4040 Linz, Hauptstr. 63
0732 / 711335
probst-roeck@aon.at

FSMS GMBH
4060 LEONDING, Welserstrasse 79
0732 / 3872820
office@fsms.at

SAT-TV Schürz
4101 Feldkirchen, Oberwallsee 9
07212 / 7490
h-schuerz@aon.at

JOHANN MAYRHOFER
4181 Oberneukirchen Vorstadt 36
07212 / 7490
mayrhofer.johann@aon.at

FREUDENTHALER GES.M.B.H.
4190 Bad Leonfelden, Adalbert-Stifter-Str. 3
07213 / 6355
elektro-service-freudenthaler@sternnet.at

Elektro Nickl
4204 Reichenau,  Anger 2
07211 / 8501
nickl@reinet.at

Kurt Prieler
4563 Micheldorf, Weinmeisterstrasse 20
07582 / 64848-0
kurt.prieler@uta1002.at

Radiohaus Jahn
4600 Wels, Bahnhofstr. 13
07242 / 47270
jahnservice@gmx.at

Elektro Brunner
4761 Enzenkirchen,  Enzenkirchen 131
07762 / 3302
elektro.brunner@uta1002.at

Elektro Sinzinger
4773 Eggerding, Ranseredt 43
07767 / 304
elektro-sinzinger@aon.at

Elektro KARRER
4480 St Florian, Linzer Straße 30
07224 / 4318
andreas.musel@karrernet.at

MS Electronic
4822 Bad Goisern, Unt. Marktstraße 45
06135 / 20515
office@ms-electronic.at

Johann Sturm
4880 St Georgen, Attergaustr. 10
07667 / 6369
johann@fernseh-sturm.at

#1 #2 #3